771 Post of Gram Panchayt dovelopment officers in Uttarakhand

771 Post of Gram Panchayt development officers in Uttarakhand 

GBPUAT has declared  that the result of  Village Development Officer OR Gram Vikas Adhikari exam  in uttarakhand .

Answer keys of VDO exam

Admit card: Department has send the admit card to the candidate to their concerned postal address but if anyone did not get their admit card till now, they can contact to their district Panchayati Raj office with the receipt of registered post or Speed post.

Total 210000 expected candidate can sit in this exam.

Candidate can see the Exam center with roll number for the VDO exam 2012

Pay Band :   5200-20200    Grade pay 1900
Last Date for form submit  is 16 July 2012.

Exam Date and time : 23-09-2012(Sunday)  now it is 21 October 2012  at 12 PM
Exam Duration : 2 hours  (12 pm to 2 PM)
Exam Details: Total marks of exam are 100  .It is objective type question paper  which is from General Hindi,General Knowledge and general study.Correct answer is given one marks and wrong answer is given (-1/4) Marks.
Education Qualification :  12th passed 
Age Limit: Candidate age should be between 18 years to 35 years as on 1 July 2012.

Application Form and  Exam Fee. Demand draft in favor of "JILA PANCHAYAT RAJ ADHIKARI"   payable at your district for you apply.
For Gen and OBC  Rs. 500
For SC/ST   Rs. 250  

Now Application fee is not to be paid

Click on here to read the full article

How to Apply :
candidate send the application form with a 11"X 5" envelop with self corresponding address and 25 Rs. stamp on it.Candidate send the form to concerned JILA PANCHAYAT RAJ ADHIKARI by speed post/registered post.

District wise post details 
Haridwar                       12(SC/4,ST/1,OBC/0,Gen/7)
Chamoli                        54(SC/9,ST/3,OBC/8,Gen/34)
Rudra Prayag                32(SC/6,ST/2,OBC/4,Gen/20)
Tehri                             86(SC/16,ST/5,OBC/12,Gen/53)
Pauri                            142(SC/20,ST/9,OBC/20,Gen/93)
Uttarkashi                      51(SC/8,ST/0,OBC/7,Gen/36)
Dehradun                     31(SC/10,ST/0,OBC/5,Gen/16)
Almora                       136(SC/26,ST/6,OBC/18,Gen/86)
Nanital                       46(SC/6,ST/2,OBC/6,Gen/32)
Pithoragarh                   86(SC/17,ST/3,OBC/12,Gen/54)
Udham Singh Nagar        12(SC/4,ST/0,OBC/0,Gen/8)
Bageswer                       53(SC/7,ST/2,OBC/5,Gen/39)
Champawat                   30(SC/5,ST/2,OBC/2,Gen/21)

For full detail click on below link
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...